Tuesday, July 16, 2013

Terry Fator Award - Male in Reality

Named For: Terry Fator (America's Got Talent)
Awarded To: The best male contestant in a reality competition series
2009 Winner: Dan Gheesling (Big Brother)
2010 Winner: Russell Hantz (Survivor)
2011 Winner: Rob Mariano (Survivor)
2012 Winner: Coach Wade (Survivor)

10th. Ben Clark (Love in the Wild) 0 points

9th. Ian Terry (Big Brother) 2 points
4th by T-time

8th. Wesley Stromberg (The X Factor) 4 points
3rd by Tyson

7th. Malcolm Freberg (Survivor) 5 points
3rd by Jaydon

6th. Nicholas David (The Voice) 7 points
1st by Tyson

5th. Dan Gheesling (Big Brother) 8 points
1st by Jaydon, Lenny

4th. Frank Eudy (Big Brother) 9 points
2nd by Jack; 4th by me

3rd. Mike "Boogie" Malin (Big Brother) 10 points
2nd by Jack; 3rd by me

2nd. Phillip Sheppard (Survivor) 17 points
1st by Jack; 2nd by me

and the Poolie goes to...

1st. John Cochran (Survivor) 19 points
1st by T-time; 1st by me

No comments:

Post a Comment