Saturday, July 6, 2013

Flintstones Award - Animated Series

Named For: The Flintstones (ABC) 1960-66
Award To: The best animated series of the year
2009 Winner: Family Guy (FOX)
2010 Winner: Family Guy (FOX)
2011 Winner: South Park (Comedy)
2012 Winner: South Park (Comedy)

Check out this year's honorees in the video below...

5th. Ricky Gervais Show (HBO) 0 points

4th. Family Guy (FOX) 5 points
2nd by Jack, Tyson; 2nd by me

3rd. South Park (Comedy) 6 points
1st by Tyson

2nd. Bob's Burgers (FOX) 8 points
1st by T-time, Jack; 1st by me

and the Poolie goes to...

1st. Archer (FX) 10 points
1st by Jaydon, Cecil, Braids, Lenny; 3rd by me

No comments:

Post a Comment