Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Seinfeld Award - Comedy Series

Named For: Seinfeld (NBC)
Awarded To: The best comedy series of the season
2009 Winner: The Office (NBC)
2010 Winner: Curb Your Enthusiasm (HBO)
2011 Winner: The Office (NBC)
2012 Winner: It's Always Sunny (FX)

And here are this year's honorees...

10th. Cougar Town (TBS) 0 points

9th. Suburgatory (ABC) 0 points

8th. Ben and Kate (FOX) 7 points
3rd by T-time; 4th by me

7th. Veep (HBO) 9 points
2nd by Matt

6th. Community (NBC) 12 points
2nd by Lenny

5th. 30 Rock (NBC) 14 points
1st by Jaydon

4th. Happy Endings (ABC) 15 points
2nd by Braids; 3rd by me

3rd. Wilfred (FX) 22 points
1st by Braids, Lenny; 2nd by me

2nd. New Girl (FOX) 30 points
1st by Tyson, Cecil, Bonz, Matt; 5th by me

and the Poolie goes to...

1st. It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia (FX) 37 points
1st by T-time, Jack, Larry, Mags, Rizzo; 1st by me

No comments:

Post a Comment