Thursday, July 25, 2013

Marissa Cooper Award - Worst in Drama

Named For: Marissa Cooper (The O.C.)
Awarded To: The character you most love to hate in a drama series
2009 Winner: Jason Street (Friday Night Lights)
2010 Winner: Ashley (Entourage)
2011 Winner: Kurt Hummel (Glee)
2012 Winner: Kurt Hummel (Glee)

And here are this year's honorees...

10th. Bud Hammond (Political Animals) 0 points

9th. Nelson Hidalgo (Treme) 4 points
1st by Jaydon

8th. Scarlett O'Connor (Nashville) 7 points
1st by Lenny

7th. Eileen Rand (Smash) 7 points
2nd by Tyson, Jack; 5th by me

6th. LaDonna Williams (Treme) 7 points
2nd by T-time; 4th by me

5th. Jabbar Trussell (Parenthood) 7 points
1st by Jack; 3rd by me

4th. Becca Moody (Californication) 8 points
2nd by Cecil, Bonz

3rd. Sheila Jackson (Shameless) 13 points
2nd by Braids, Mags; 2nd by me

2nd. Maggie Jordan (The Newsroom) 18 points
1st by Larry, Cecil, Matt, Braids

and the Poolie goes to...

1st. Hannah Horvath (Girls) 23 points
1st by T-time, Mags, Tyson, Bonz; 1st by me

No comments:

Post a Comment