Thursday, July 4, 2013

Heroes Award - Worst Season

Named For: Heroes (NBC) 2006-10
Awarded To: The series with the worst season of the year
2010 Winner: Heroes (NBC)
2011 Winner: Eastbound and Down (HBO)
2012 Winner: Terra Nova (FOX)

Check out this year's honorees in the video below...

10th. Brickleberry (Comedy) 0 points

9th. Deception (NBC) 1 point
5th by Jack

8th. Legit (FX) 5 points
1st by Cecil; 5th by me

7th. The Glass House (ABC) 7 points
2nd by T-time

6th. Revenge (ABC) 7 points
1st by Matt; 4th by me

5th. Once Upon a Time (ABC) 8 points
2nd by Jack, Lenny

4th. Hell on Wheels (AMC) 11 points
2nd by Larry, Mags, Cecil

3rd. Girls (HBO) 20 points
1st by Mags, Tyson, Bonz; 3rd by me

2nd. The League (FX) 20 points
1st by T-time, Jack, Braids; 2nd by me

and the Poolie goes to...

1st. Kroll Show (Comedy) 21 points
1st by Larry, Jaydon, Lenny; 1st by me

No comments:

Post a Comment