Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Lily Finnerty Award - Worst in Comedy

Named For: Lily Finnerty (Grounded For Life)
Awarded To: The character you most love to hate in a comedy series
2009 Winner: Toby Flenderson (The Office)
2010 Winner: Susie Greene (Curb Your Enthusiasm)
2011 Winner: Gabe Lewis (The Office)
2012 Winner: Andy Bernard (The Office)

Check out this year's honorees in the video below...

10th. Becca Gilchrist (1600 Penn) 3 points
1st by Cecil

9th. Beverly Lincoln (Episodes) 6 points
1st by Bonz; 3rd by me

8th. Shirley Bennett (Community) 8 points
2nd by Rizzo, Bonz

7th. Louie (Louie) 8 points
1st by Matt; 5th by me

6th. Mark Reynolds (Apartment 23) 8 points
2nd by T-time; 4th by me

5th. Pete Eckhart (The League) 10 points
3rd by T-time, Jack, Larry, Mags

4th. Pam Halpert (The Office) 14 points
2nd by Larry, Mags, Tyson

3rd. Tom Haverford (Parks and Rec) 15 points
2nd by Jack, Braids; 2nd by me

2nd. Rodney Ruxin (The League) 21 points
1st by T-time, Jack, Lenny; 1st by me

and the Poolie goes to...

1st. Manny Delgado (Modern Family) 24 points
1st by Larry, Mags, Tyson, Rizzo, Braids

No comments:

Post a Comment