Wednesday, July 3, 2013

Chris Farley Award - Sketch Performer

Named For: Chris Farley (Saturday Night Live)
Awarded To: The best sketch show performer of the season
2010 Winner: Bill Hader (Saturday Night Live)
2011 Winner: Bill Hader (Saturday Night Live)
2012 Winner: Fred Armisen (Saturday Night Live)

Check out this year's honorees in the video below...

5th. Taran Killam (Saturday Night Live) 4 points
2nd by Matt

4th. Fred Armisen (Saturday Night Live) 9 points
1st by Mags

3rd. Kegan Michael Key (Key and Peele) 9 points
1st by Lenny; 3rd by me

2nd. Jordan Peele (Key and Peele) 15 points
1st by Rizzo, Jaydon; 2nd by me

and the Poolie goes to...

1st. Jason Sudeikis (Saturday Night Live) 23 points
1st by T-time, Jack, Tyson, Cecil, Matt, Braids; 1st by me 

No comments:

Post a Comment