Monday, July 22, 2013

Frank Pembleton Award - Lead in Action

Named For: Frank Pembleton (Homicide)
Awarded To: The best lead character in an action series
2009 Winner: James 'Sawyer' Ford (Lost)
2010 Winner: Jack Shephard (Lost)
2011 Winner: Raylan Givens (Justified)
2012 Winner: Raylan Givens (Justified)

And here are this year's honorees...

10th. Oliver Queen (Arrow) 0 points

9th. Peter Bishop (Fringe) 3 points
5th by T-time, Jack, Jaydon

8th. Ragnar Lothbrok (Vikings) 3 points
4th by T-time; 5th by me

7th. Joe Carroll (The Following) 8 points
4th by Jack, Tyson, 2nd by me

6th. Dexter Morgan (Dexter) 11 points
2nd by Rizzo, Lenny

5th. Nick Brody (Homeland) 12 points
2nd by Bonz, Matt

4th. Walter Bishop (Fringe) 12 points
2nd by Jack; 4th by me

3rd. Jackson Teller (Sons of Anarchy) 16 points
1st by Tyson

2nd. Raylan Givens (Justified) 40 points
1st by Larry, Jaydon, Matt; 3rd by me

and the Poolie goes to...

1st. Walter White (Breaking Bad) 45 points
1st by T-time, Jack, Mags, Cecil, Rizzo, Bonz, Braids, Lenny; 1st by me

No comments:

Post a Comment