Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Terry Fator Award - Male in Reality

The James Zinkand Award for the Reality Competition Contestant you love to hate
2009: Dan Gheesling (Big Brother)
2010: Russell Hantz (Survivor)
2011: Rob Mariano (Survivor)
2012: Coach Wade (Survivor)
2013: John Cochran (Survivor)
2014: Tony Vlachos (Survivor)
2015: Mike Holloway (Survivor)

2016 Results

10. Joe Bailey (Bachelor in Paradise) 3 points
3rd by Marsh

9. Spencer Bledsoe (Survivor) 3 points
3rd by Tippy

8. Dalton Rapattoni (American Idol) 6 points
2nd by Tippy

7. Jeremy Collins (Survivor) 9 points
2nd by Loose

6. Wes Bergmann (The Challenge) 11 points
2nd by Larry, Tyson

5. Johnny Bananas (The Challenge) 13 points
1st by Tyson

4. Caleb Reynolds (Survivor) 13 points
2nd by Marsh

3. James Huling (Big Brother) 16 points
1st by Larry, Marsh

2. Kyle Jason (Survivor) 16 points
1st by Jack, Tippy

1. John McGuire (Big Brother) 21 points
1st by Loose, T-time, Jaydon

This is the second win for Big Brother in the category and the first since Dan Gheesling won the award back in the first year of the Poolies. Big Brother has won six overall Poolies, including the best reality series honor in 2013.

Winner's Breakdown
1st: Loose, T-time, Jaydon
2nd: Jack
4th: Larry
No Vote: Tyson, Marsh, Bonz, Brady, Lenny, Cecil, Rizzo, Tippy

No comments:

Post a Comment