Friday, June 24, 2016

Raylan Givens Award - Lead in Action

The Raylan Givens Award for the Best Lead Character in an Action
2009: James 'Sawyer' Ford (Lost)
2010: Jack Shephard (Lost)
2011: Raylan Givens (Justified)
2012: Raylan Givens (Justified)
2013: Walter White (Breaking Bad)
2014: Walter White (Breaking Bad)
2015: Raylan Givens (Justified)

2016 Results

10. Oliver Queen (Arrow) 1 points
4th by Larry

9. Rick Grimes (The Walking Dead) 4 points
3rd by T-time

8. Philip Jennings (The Americans) 6 points
1st by Jaydon

7. Lucas Hood (Banshee) 7 points
3rd by Loose, Brady

6. Norman Bates (Bates Motel) 8 points
3rd by Jack, Lenny

5. Richard Roper (The Night Manager) 9 points
1st by Cecil

4. Ed Blumquist (Fargo) 11 points
2nd by T-time, Lenny

3. Jake Epping (11.22.63) 13 points
1st by Jack, Tippy

2. Jon Snow (Game of Thrones) 25 points
1st by Larry, Tyson, Marsh, Brady, Lenny

1. Pablo Escobar (Narcos) 26 points
1st by Loose, T-time, Rizzo

This is the first win for Narcos at the Poolies and it is just the fourth show in eight years of the Poolies to win in this category.  The first seven years were dominated by three of the legends in the game, Lost, Justified and Breaking Bad.

Winners' Breakdown
1st: Loose, T-time, Rizzo
2nd: Jack, Larry, Brady
3rd: Tyson, Tippy
4th: Cecil
No Vote: Jaydon, Marsh, Bonz, Lenny

No comments:

Post a Comment