Sunday, June 19, 2016

Sons of Anarchy Award - Worst Season

The Sons of Anarchy Award for the Worst Season
2010: Heroes (NBC)
2011: Eastbound and Down (HBO)
2012: Terra Nova (FOX)
2013: Kroll Show (Comedy Central)
2014: Sons of Anarchy (FX)
2015: Sons of Anarchy (FX)

2016 Results

10. Transparent (Amazon) 0 points

9. Fear the Walking Dead (AMC) 2 points
4th by Jack

8. Masters of Sex (Showtime) 4 points
2nd by Larry

7. Billions (Showtime) 4 points
2nd by Tippy

6. Broad City (Comedy Central) 4 points
2nd by Cecil

5. Workaholics (Comedy Central) 5 points
3rd by Marsh, T-time

4. Homeland (Showtime) 10 points
2nd by Loose

3. Modern Family (ABC) 17 points
1st by Brady

2. The League (FXX) 25 points
1st Marsh, Bonz, Cecil, Tippy

1. True Detective (HBO) 27 points
1st by Loose, Jack, T-time, Larry, Tyson, Lenny, Rizzo

This is the first win for True Detective at the Poolies. In six years of the award, six different series have taken home the prize.

Winner's Breakdown
1st: Loose, Jack, T-time, Larry, Tyson, Lenny, Rizzo
2nd: Marsh
3rd: Cecil
5th: Brady
No Vote: Jaydon, Bonz, Tippy

No comments:

Post a Comment