Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Sons of Anarchy Award - Worst Season

The Sons of Anarchy Award for the Worst Season
2010: Heroes (NBC)
2011: Eastbound and Down (HBO)
2012: Terra Nova (FOX)
2013: Kroll Show (Comedy Central)
2014: Sons of Anarchy (FX)
2015: Sons of Anarchy (FX)
2016: True Detective (HBO)

2017 Results

10. Scream Queens (FOX) 1 point
4th by Jack

9. Roadies (Showtime) 2 points
4th by Brady

8. Legion (FX) 3 points
3rd by Lenny

7. UnReal (Lifetime) 5 points
1st by Loose

6. The Walking Dead (AMC) 8 points
1st by Brady

5. The Affair (Showtime) 9 points
1st by T-time

4. Modern Family (ABC) 11 points
1st by Tyson, Bonz

3. Crashing (HBO) 11 points
2nd by T-time, Bonz

2. Narcos (Netflix) 12 points
1st by Larry, Rizzo, Tippy

1. Fargo (FX) 14 points
1st by Jaydon, Lenny

This is the first time that a series has been nominated for the best in a category and won the award for worst season.  Fargo's first two seasons were so good, that just a mediocre third installment allowed it to rise to the top of the rest for the Sons of Anarchy Award.

Winners' Breakdown
1st: Jaydon, Lenny
2nd: Loose, Jack
3rd: Tippy
4th: T-time
No Votes: Larry, Tyson, Marsh, Bonz, Brady, Cecil, Rizzo

No comments:

Post a Comment