Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Greg House Award - Lead in Drama

The Greg House Award for Best Lead Character in a Drama Series
2009: Tim Riggins (Friday Night Lights)
2010: Greg House (House)
2011: Eric Taylor (Friday Night Lights)
2012: Greg House (House)
2013: Don Draper (Mad Men)
2014: Klaus Mikaelson (The Originals)
2015: Jimmy McGill (Better Call Saul)
2016: Elliot Alderson (Mr. Robot)

2017 Results

10. Kevin Pearson (This Is Us) 4 points
3rd by Tyson

9. Gus Cruikshank (Love) 4 points
3rd by T-time, Lenny

8. Mike Lawson (Pitch) 4 points
2nd by Loose

7. Jay Kulina (Kingdom) 8 points
2nd by T-time

6. Randal Pearson (This Is Us) 8 points
2nd by Jack

5. Spencer Strassmore (Ballers) 9 points
1st by Tippy

4. Elliot Alderson (Mr. Robot) 12 points
2nd by Tyson, Lenny, Rizzo

3. Earn Marks (Atlanta) 22 points
1st by Larry, Tyson, Bonz, Rizzo

2. Kevin Garvey, Jr. (The Leftovers) 22 points
1st by Loose

1. Jimmy McGill (Better Call Saul) 31 points
1st by Jack, T-time, Jaydon, Brady, Lenny, Cecil

This marks the second win in the category for Jimmy McGill, tying him with Greg House as the only two to win the award twice.

Winners' Breakdown
1st: Jack, T-time, Jaydon, Brady, Lenny, Cecil
3rd: Loose, Tippy
4th: Larry
No Votes: Tyson, Bonz, Rizzo

No comments:

Post a Comment