Sunday, July 23, 2017

Marissa Cooper Award - Worst in Drama

The Marissa Cooper Award for the Character you love to hate in a Drama Series
2009: Jason Street (Friday Night Lights)
2010: Ashley (Entourage)
2011: Kurt Hummel (Glee)
2012: Kurt Hummel (Glee)
2013: Hannah Horvath (Girls)
2014: Maggie Jordan (The Newsroom)
2015: Hannah Horvath (Girls)
2016: Hannah Horvath (Girls)

2017 Results

10. Dustin (Love) 5 points
2nd by T-time, Lenny

9. Kate Pearson (This Is Us) 7 points
2nd by Tyson

8. Sam Healy (Orange is the New Black) 8 points
1st by Tippy

7. Jane Chapman (Big Little Lies) 8 points
1st by Jack

6. Arnold Baumheiser (Master of None) 10 points
1st by Lenny

5. Kevin Garvey, Sr. (The Leftovers) 12 points
1st by Larry

4. Pete Holmes (Crashing) 12 points
1st by T-time

3. Charles Greane (Ballers) 13 points
2nd by Bonz, Brady, Tippy

2. Hannah Horvath (Girls) 16 points
1st by Loose, Tyson, Bonz

1. Chuck McGill (Better Call Saul) 19 points
1st by Jaydon, Brady, Cecil

The second win of this year's Poolies for Better Call Saul and the first win for character you love to hate.

Winners' Breakdown
1st: Jaydon, Brady, Cecil
2nd: Larry
4th: Loose, Jack, T-time, Tippy
No Votes: Tyson, Marsh, Bonz, Lenny, Rizzo

No comments:

Post a Comment