Wednesday, July 5, 2017

James Zinkand Award - Worst in Reality

The James Zinkand Award for the contestant you love to hate in a Reality Competition
2009: Margie and Luke (Amazing Race)
2010: Aaron Kelly (American Idol)
2011: Jacob Lusk (American Idol)
2012: Joshua Ledet (American Idol)
2013: Dawn Meehan (Survivor)
2014: Amanda Zuckerman (Big Brother)
2015: Dan Foley (Survivor)
2016: Vanessa Rousso (Big Brother)

2017 Results

10. Ashley Mitchell (The Challenge) 2 points
4th by Tyson

9. Sarah Lacina (Survivor) 7 points
1st by Tippy

8. Nate Siebenmark (The Challenge) 8 points
1st by Jaydon

7. Tiffany Rousso (Big Brother) 8 points
3rd by T-time, Jaydon

6. Josh Murray (Bachelor in Paradise) 8 points
1st by Larry

5. Jozea Flores (Big Brother) 10 points
1st by Jack

4. Cory Wharton (The Challenge) 13 points
1st by Tyson

3. Nelson Thomas (The Challenge) 14 points
1st by Marsh

2. Debbie Wanner (Survivor) 14 points
1st by T-time

1. Paulie Calafiore (Big Brother) 18 points
1st by Loose

This is the third honor in this category for Big Brother, as Paulie Calfiore joins Amanda Zuckerman and last year's winner, Vanessa Rousso. 

Winners' Breakdown
1st: Loose
2nd: Jack, T-time, Jaydon
4th: Larry
5th: Marsh
No Votes: Tyson, Bonz, Brady, Lenny, Cecil, Rizzo, Tippy

No comments:

Post a Comment