Friday, July 14, 2017

Raylan Givens Award - Lead in Action

The Raylan Givens Award for Best Lead Character in an Action Series
2009: James 'Sawyer' Ford (Lost)
2010: Jack Shephard (Lost)
2011: Raylan Givens (Justified)
2012: Raylan Givens (Justified)
2013: Walter White (Breaking Bad)
2014: Walter White (Breaking Bad)
2015: Raylan Givens (Justified)
2016: Pablo Escobar (Narcos)

2017 Results

10. Rick Grimes (The Walking Dead) 3 points
4th by Jack

9. Ray Donovan (Ray Donovan) 3 points
1st by Bonz

8. Pablo Escobar (Narcos) 4 points
3rd by T-time, Rizzo

7. Norman Bates (Bates Motel) 6 points
3rd by Loose, Jack

6. Ray Stussy (Fargo) 13 points
1st by Lenny

5. Jim Hopper (Stranger Things) 13 points
2nd by Jaydon, Brady, Lenny

4. Philip Jennings (The Americans) 13 points
1st by Jaydon, Brady

3. John Stone (The Night Of) 27 points
1st by Larry, Marsh, Tippy

2. William (Westworld) 27 points
1st by Loose

1. Robert Ford (Westworld) 35 points
1st by Jack, T-time, Tyson, Cecil, Rizzo

This is the fifth win at this year's Poolies for Westworld.

Winners' Breakdown
1st: Jack, T-time, Tyson, Cecil, Rizzo
2nd: Larry
3rd: Marsh, Brady, Tippy
4th: Loose, Lenny
5th: Jaydon
No Votes: Bonz

No comments:

Post a Comment