Sunday, June 14, 2015

Marissa Cooper Award - Worst in Drama

The Marissa Cooper Award for the Character you love to hate in a Drama
2009: Jason Street (Friday Night Lights)
2010: Ashley (Entourage)
2011: Kurt Hummel (Glee)
2012: Kurt Hummel (Glee)
2013: Hannah Horvath (Girls)
2014: Maggie Jordan (The Newsroom)

2015 Results

10. Maura Pfefferman (Transparent) 5 points
1st by Loose

9. Andrea Cornell (Secrets and Lies) 6 points
1st by Jack

8. Caroline Sackler (Girls) 7 points
1st by Jaydon

7. Scarlett O'Connor (Nashville) 8 points
1st by Tyson

6. Patti Levin (The Leftovers) 9 points
1st by Rizzo

5. Claire Underwood (House of Cards) 11 points
3rd by T-time, Larry, Tyson, Tippy

4. Debbie Gallagher (Shameless) 11 points
1st by Cecil

3. Bill Masters (Masters of Sex) 14 points
1st by T-time, Mags

2. Laurie Garvey (The Leftovers) 20 points
1st by Larry, Tippy

and the Poolie goes to...

1. Hannah Horvath (Girls) 21 points
1st by Bonz, Brady

This is Hannah's second time picking up the honors in this category, having also won in 2013. She is now tied with Glee's Kurt Hummel for the most wins for the Marissa Cooper Award.

Winner's Breakdown
1st: Bonz, Brady
2nd: Loose, T-time, Mags, Tyson
No Vote: Jack, Larry, Jaydon, Cecil, Rizzo, Tippy, Lenny, Marsh

No comments:

Post a Comment