Monday, June 15, 2015

Greg House Award - Lead in Drama

The Greg House Award for Best Lead Character in a Drama
2009: Tim Riggins (Friday Night Lights)
2010: Greg House (House)
2011: Eric Taylor (Friday Night Lights)
2012: Greg House (House)
2013: Don Draper (Mad Men)
2014: Klaus Mikaelson (The Originals)

2015 Results

10. Alvey Kulina (Kingdom) 2 points
4th by T-time

9. Wade Kinsella (Hart of Dixie) 6 points
2nd by Loose

8. John Rayburn (Bloodline) 9 points
1st by Mags

7. Norman Bates (Bates Motel) 9 points
2nd by Tyson

6. Don Draper (Mad Men) 11 points
1st by Brady

5. Kevin Garvey (The Leftovers) 12 points
1st by Rizzo

4. Damon Salvatore (The Vampire Diaries) 14 points
1st by Jack

3. Will McAvoy (The Newsroom) 15 points
1st by Larry, Tyson, Lenny, Marsh

2. Frank Underwood (House of Cards) 22 points
1st by T-time, Cecil, Tippy

and the Poolie goes to...

1. Jimmy McGill (Better Call Saul) 27 points
1st by Loose, Jaydon

This is Jimmy's first win at the Poolies and now the second for Better Call Saul.  He was never nominated as Saul on Breaking Bad.

Winner's Breakdown
1st: Loose, Jaydon
2nd: Jack, Cecil, Rizzo, Tippy, Brady, Lenny, Marsh
3rd: T-time
5th: Mags
No Vote: Larry, Tyson, Bonz

No comments:

Post a Comment