Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Heroes Award - Worst Season

The Heroes Award for the Worst Season
2010: Heroes (NBC)
2011: Eastbound and Down (HBO)
2012: Terra Nova (FOX)
2013: Kroll Show (Comedy Central)
2014: Sons of Anarchy (FX)

2015 Results

10. Cougar Town (TBS) 2 points
4th by T-time

9. Archer (FX) 3 points
3rd by Rizzo, Brady

8. Transparent (Amazon) 5 points
1st by Loose

7. Nashville (ABC) 6 points
2nd by Larry, Tyson

6. Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt (Netflix) 6 points
1st by T-time

5. Mulaney (FOX) 7 points
2nd by Jack

4. Gotham (FOX) 9 points
2nd by Jaydon, Cecil, Tippy

3. The League (FXX) 17 points
1st by Mags, Lenny

2. Modern Family (ABC) 21 points
1st by Jack, Tyson, Rizzo, Bonz

and the Poolie goes to...

1. Sons of Anarchy (FX) 28 points
1st by Larry, Jaydon, Cecil, Tippy, Brady

This is the second straight win - or loss - for Sons of Anarchy in this category.  The series has four overall trophies at the Poolies, having won for best opening sequence back in 2010 and Gemma Teller picking up character you love to hate in an action honors last season.

Winner's Breakdown
1st: Larry, Jaydon, Cecil, Tippy, Brady
2nd: Loose, T-time, Lenny
3rd: Mags, Tyson
5th: Jack
No Vote: Rizzo, Bonz, Marsh

No comments:

Post a Comment