Thursday, June 26, 2014

Terry Fator Award - Male in Reality

Named For: Terry Fator (America's Got Talent)
Awarded To: The best male contestant in a reality competition series
2009: Dan Gheesling (Big Brother)
2010: Russell Hantz (Survivor)
2011: Rob Mariano (Survivor)
2012: Coach Wade (Survivor)
2013: John Cochran (Survivor)

Here are this year's honorees...

10th. McCrae Olson (Big Brother) 3 points
4th by Jaydon

9th. Hayden Moss (Survivor) 3 points
4th by Jack; 5th by me

8th. Philly's Finest Sambonis (Food Truck Race) 3 points
5th by T-time; 4th by me

7th. Bryan Voltaggio (Top Chef) 4 points
2nd by Marsh

6th. Spencer Clawson (Big Brother) 5 points
2nd by T-time

5th. Woo Huang (Survivor) 7 points
3rd by T-time, Jack

4th. Alex Preston (American Idol) 9 points
2nd by Jack, Ty; 3rd by me

3rd. C.T. Tramburello (The Challenge) 13 points
1st by Ty, Rizzo, Bonz, Marsh

2nd. Tyson Apostol (Survivor) 15 points
1st by Jaydon; 2nd by me

and the Poolie goes to...

1st. Tony Vlachos (Survivor) 21 points
1st by T-time, Jack; 1st by me

This is fifth straight year that a contestant from Survivor has won the Terry Fator Award.

No comments:

Post a Comment