Sunday, June 29, 2014

Lily Finnerty Award - Worst in Comedy

Named For: Lily Finnerty (Grounded For Life)
Awarded To: The character you most love to hate in a comedy series
2009: Toby Flenderson (The Office)
2010: Susie Greene (Curb Your Enthusiasm)
2011: Gabe Lewis (The Office)
2012: Andy Bernard (The Office)
2013: Manny Delgado (Modern Family)

Here are this year's honorees...

10th. Sydney Roberts (The Crazy Ones) 0 points

9th. Laurie Keller (Cougar Town) 2 points
4th by me

8th. Travis Cobb (Cougar Town) 4 points
3rd by Jack

7th. Beverly Lincoln (Episodes) 8 points
1st by Jaydon, Bonz

6th. Wade Bailey (Hello Ladies) 11 points
2nd by T-time, Bonz

5th. Rodney Ruxin (The League) 11 points
1st by Rizzo

4th. Anne (Wilfred) 15 points
1st by Cecil, Lenny; 2nd by me

3rd. Donna Meagle (Parks and Rec) 18 points
1st by Mags; 3rd by me

2nd. Craig (Parks and Rec) 26 points
1st by Braids; 5th by me

and the Poolie goes to...

1st. Luke Dunphy (Modern Family) 27 points
1st by T-time, Jack, Ty; 1st by me

This is Luke Dunphy's first Poolie victory in this category.  He has won previously for the Louis and Twitty Award in partnership with Phil Dunphy back in 2012. This is the second straight win in the category for a character from Modern Family.

No comments:

Post a Comment