Monday, June 23, 2014

Chris Farley Award - Sketch Performer

Named For: Chris Farley (Saturday Night Live)
Awarded To: The best sketch show performer of the season
2010: Bill Hader (Saturday Night Live)
2011: Bill Hader (Saturday Night Live)
2012: Fred Armisen (Saturday Night Live)
2013: Jason Sudeikus (Saturday Night Live)

Here are this year's honorees...

5th. Aidy Bryant (Saturday Night Live) 3 points
2nd by Ty

4th. Bobby Moynihan (Saturday Night Live) 7 points
1st by Ty

3rd. Vanessa Bayer (Saturday Night Live) 7 points
1st by T-time; 3rd by me

2nd. Jordan Peele (Key & Peele) 13 points
1st by Jack, Jaydon, Braids; 2nd by me

and the Poolie goes to...

1st. Keegan Michael Key (Key & Peele) 15 points
1st by Cecil, Lenny; 1st by me

This is the first year that someone from the cast of Saturday Night Live did not win this award. Keegan Michael Key came in third in this category a season ago.

No comments:

Post a Comment