Wednesday, June 25, 2014

James Zinkand Award - Worst in Reality

Named For: James Zinkand (Big Brother)
Awarded To: The reality competition contestant that you most love to hate
2009: Margie and Luke (Amazing Race)
2010: Aaron Kelly (American Idol)
2011: Jacob Lusk (American Idol)
2012: Joshua Ledet (American Idol)
2013: Dawn Meehan (Survivor)

Here are this year's honorees...

10th. Rodney Henry (Food Network Star) 0 points

9th. Kat Edorsson (Survivor) 2 points
4th by Marsh

8th. Malaya Watson (American Idol) 2 points
2nd by Ty

7th. Spencer Bledsoe (Survivor) 4 points
3rd by T-time

6th. Laura Boneham (Survivor) 7 points
2nd by Marsh

5th. Kass McQuillen (Survivor) 9 points
2nd by Jaydon; 4th by me

4th. Caleb Johnson (American Idol) 9 points
1st by Ty; 3rd by me

3rd. Helen Kim (Big Brother) 10 points
1st by Marsh; 2nd by me

2nd. Andy Herren (Big Brother) 16 points
1st by Jack; 1st by me

and the Poolie goes to...

1st. Amanda Zuckerman (Big Brother) 17 points
1st by T-time, Jaydon; 5th by me

This is shockingly the first win for a Big Brother contestant for the James Zinkand Award.

No comments:

Post a Comment