Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Flintstones Award - Animated Series

Named For: The Flintstones (ABC) 1960-66
Award To: The best animated series of the year
2009: Family Guy (FOX)
2010: Family Guy (FOX)
2011: South Park (Comedy)
2012: South Park (Comedy)
2013: Archer (FX)

Here are this year's honorees...

5th. Rick and Morty (Cartoon Network) 3 points
1st by Jaydon

4th. Archer (FX) 5 points
1st by Cecil, Marsh

3rd. Family Guy (FOX) 6 points
1st by Braids; 3rd by me

2nd. Bob's Burgers (FOX) 6 points
1st by T-time, Jack; 1st by me

and the Poolie goes to...

1st. South Park (Comedy Central) 9 points
1st by Ty; 2nd by me

This is South Park's third win for the Flintstones Award. Last year Archer broke up its run of wins when the show finished third in the category.

No comments:

Post a Comment