Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Friday Night Lights Award - Drama Series

Named For: Friday Night Lights (NBC/The 101)
Awarded To: The best drama series of the season
2009: Friday Night Lights (NBC/The 101)
2010: Friday Night Lights (NBC/The 101)
2011: Friday Night Lights (NBC/The 101)
2012: House (FOX)
2013: The Vampire Diaries (The CW)

Here are this year's honorees...

10th - The Originals (The CW) 2 points
4th by Jack

9th - Bates Motel (A&E) 5 points
3rd by Braids

8th - The Vampire Diaries (The CW) 5 points
3rd by Jack; 5th by me

7th - Masters of Sex (Showtime) 6 points
1st by Bonz

6th - Hart of Dixie (The CW) 9 points
2nd by Jack; 4th by me

5th - The Newsroom (HBO) 10 points
2nd by Lar, Ty, Bonz

4th - Orange is the New Black (Netflix) 11 points
2nd by T-time, Jaydon; 3rd by me

3rd - House of Cards (Netflix) 16 points
1st by Lar, Ty, Cecil

2nd - Fargo (FX) 16 points
1st by T-time, Jack; 1st by me

and the Poolie goes to...

1st - Mad Men (AMC) 19 points
1st by Jaydon, Mags, Braids; 2nd by me

This is Mad Men's first ever win in this category.  Don Draper earned its first win in any category at last year's Poolies.

No comments:

Post a Comment